Healthcorp Co Provider Banner

HLTAID010

Provide basic emergency life support (Level 1)

For those people undertaking the Bachelor of Nursing or the Victorian Police Academy, we offer this Unit of Competence to meet entry requirements. When other participants only require the very basic level of first aid training, this unit applies to all people who may be required to provide an emergency response in a range of situations, including community and workplace settings.

Amongst the topics covered are CPR, cardiac emergencies, legal aspects, respiratory emergencies such as asthma and anaphylaxis, shock, and wounds and bleeding.

Cost: $125
Duration: 2 hours (with online), 5 hours (face to face)
Recommended renewal: 3 Years
Please Note:Online course and short duration face to face assessment also available.

Upcoming Provide basic emergency life support (Level 1) Courses

Event Date
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Monday 3rd October
  • October 3, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 5th October Morning (with online)
  • October 5, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 10th October Morning (with online)
  • October 10, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 12th October Morning (with online)
  • October 12, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Thursday 13th October
  • October 13, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Saturday 15th October Morning (with online)
  • October 15, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 17th October Morning (with online)
  • October 17, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Wednesday 19th October
  • October 19, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Friday 21st October Morning (with online)
  • October 21, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Monday 24th October
  • October 24, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 26th October Morning (with online)
  • October 26, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Saturday 29th October Morning (with online)
  • October 29, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 31st October Morning (with online)
  • October 31, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Wednesday 2nd November
  • November 2, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Friday 4th November Morning (with online)
  • November 4, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 7th November Morning (with online)
  • November 7, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 9th November Morning (with online)
  • November 9, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Thursday 10th November
  • November 10, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Friday 11th November
  • November 11, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Saturday 12th November Morning (with online)
  • November 12, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 14th November Morning (with online)
  • November 14, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Friday 18th November Morning (with online)
  • November 18, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 21st November Morning (with online)
  • November 21, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 23rd November Morning (with online)
  • November 23, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Saturday 26th November Morning (with online)
  • November 26, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Monday 28th November
  • November 28, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 30th November Morning (with online)
  • November 30, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Friday 2nd December
  • December 2, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 7th December Morning (with online)
  • December 7, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Thursday 8th December
  • December 8, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Friday 9th December Morning (with online)
  • December 9, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Saturday 10th December Morning (with online)
  • December 10, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Monday 12th December Morning (with online)
  • December 12, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Wednesday 14th December
  • December 14, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Full Face to Face Monday 19th December
  • December 19, 2022 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses: Wednesday 21st December Morning (with online)
  • December 21, 2022 8:50 am
Register

Workplace Drug and Alcohol Testing

We offer our highly professional drug and alcohol testing service in Ballarat, Bendigo, Geelong, Horsham, Melbourne, Warrnambool and across Victoria!

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more