Healthcorp Co Provider Banner

UETSS00047

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR

UETTDRRF06B - Perform a rescue from a live LV panel and HLTAID001 - Perform cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR:LVR training)

First aid for electricians

This combination course is the ideal group of units for electrical workers who will be undertaking the role of a safety observer when working with low voltages.  In some states, this course is mandatory before being able to obtain electrical work licensing.

This Unit of Competency covers the performance of rescue procedures from live Low Voltage (LV) apparatus, not including overhead lines and underground cables in the workplace.  It specifies the mandatory requirements of rescue from a live LV panel and how they apply in the context of electrical maintenance, transmission, and/or distribution functions.  The course encompasses responsibilities for health, safety and risk management processes at all operational levels and adherence to safety practices as part of the normal way of doing work.

The Statement of Attainment will show both UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and HLTAID001 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation units of competency.

The individual unit UETTDRRF06 can also be delivered separately.  Please contact us for pricing.

Cost: $145
Duration: 2 hours (with online), or 4 Hours (face to face)
Recommended renewal: 12 Months

Upcoming Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR Courses

Event Date
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Friday 16th April
  • April 16, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 19th April
  • April 19, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 21st April
  • April 21, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Thursday 22nd April
  • April 22, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Monday 26th April
  • April 26, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 28th April
  • April 28, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 3rd May
  • May 3, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 5th May
  • May 5, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 7th May
  • May 7, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 10th May
  • May 10, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 12th May
  • May 12, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Friday 14th May
  • May 14, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Monday 17th May
  • May 17, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 19th May
  • May 19, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 21st May
  • May 21, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 24th May
  • May 24, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 26th May
  • May 26, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 31st May
  • May 31, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 2nd June
  • June 2, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Friday 4th June
  • June 4, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 7th June
  • June 7, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 9th June
  • June 9, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 11th June
  • June 11, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 16th June
  • June 16, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 18th June
  • June 18, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 21st June
  • June 21, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 23rd June
  • June 23, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Monday 28th June
  • June 28, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 30th June
  • June 30, 2021 8:50 am
Register

UETSS00047 Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR

We offer our highly professional drug and alcohol testing service in Ballarat, Bendigo, Geelong, Horsham, Melbourne, Warrnambool and across Victoria!