Healthcorp Co Provider Banner

UETSS00047

Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR

UETTDRRF06B - Perform a rescue from a live LV panel and HLTAID001 - Perform cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR:LVR training)

First aid for electricians

This combination course is the ideal group of units for electrical workers who will be undertaking the role of a safety observer when working with low voltages.  In some states, this course is mandatory before being able to obtain electrical work licensing.

This Unit of Competency covers the performance of rescue procedures from live Low Voltage (LV) apparatus, not including overhead lines and underground cables in the workplace.  It specifies the mandatory requirements of rescue from a live LV panel and how they apply in the context of electrical maintenance, transmission, and/or distribution functions.  The course encompasses responsibilities for health, safety and risk management processes at all operational levels and adherence to safety practices as part of the normal way of doing work.

The Statement of Attainment will show both UETTDRRF06 Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and HLTAID001 Provide cardiopulmonary resuscitation units of competency.

The individual unit UETTDRRF06 can also be delivered separately.  Please contact us for pricing.

Cost: $145
Duration: 2 hours (with online), or 4 Hours (face to face)
Recommended renewal: 12 Months

Upcoming Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR Courses

Event Date
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 21st June
  • June 21, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 23rd June
  • June 23, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Monday 28th June
  • June 28, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 30th June
  • June 30, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 2nd July
  • July 2, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Monday 5th July
  • July 5, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 7th July
  • July 7, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Friday 9th July
  • July 9, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Monday 12th July
  • July 12, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 14th July
  • July 14, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 21st July
  • July 21, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 28th July
  • July 28, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 4th August
  • August 4, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 11th August
  • August 11, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Morning Wednesday 18th August
  • August 18, 2021 8:50 am
Register
First Aid Courses Full Face to Face Wednesday 25th August
  • August 25, 2021 8:50 am
Register

UETSS00047 Perform Rescue from a Live LV Panel and CPR

We offer our highly professional drug and alcohol testing service in Ballarat, Bendigo, Geelong, Horsham, Melbourne, Warrnambool and across Victoria!